World Of Tanks – Final Designs

So here is the final design for my World of Tanks website. My presentation went down well, and I actually won the work experienced offered by the agency. I developed my web design skills throughout the week long project, following a strong design process which came to a good outcome. I liked how the design was interactive, and quite still and boring. I wanted to engage the audience, energising and exciting them about the game.

 

apple-desk-laptop-macbook_EDIT_blog

https://www.dropbox.com/s/uetdh2hy7xms2x6/index.html?dl=0

Leave a Reply

