Final Designs – Dungeness Postcards

After careful selection of my photography, I wanted to use simple but effect  way of identifying the area. I used a transparent box, with a scratched texture over the top to add interest. I also clipped the text to the background image, making it seem see-through, through the white transparent box.

 

Dungeness_postcard_printDungeness_postcard_print2

To conclude on the project, I actually found it really interesting to be submersed into a different environment, whilst being able to see and and experience new sites. This is invaluable as a graphic designer, as it gives me inspiration for future projects, and encourages me to experience more and implement them into my designs.

Leave a Reply

