FMP Research – Analysing My Target Demographic

My target audience is students, which actually is quite useful as I have a lot of knowledge of the market as I am one myself. However I also intend to get opinions from my fellow students, which will be the basis of my research and content of my book.

What do Students Enjoy

  • Drinking
  • Partying
  • Bright engaging colours
  • Large Images
  • A sense of achievement

 

I also listed 100 words that might be associated with students. This will allow me to generate ideas and dismiss less relevant words. To engage my reader I intend to add small signifiers they can relate to as students.

Word Association – 100 Ideas

word association

 

Leave a Reply

