FMP – Tutor Dialogue for Ideas Generation

I spoke to my tutor today after a long and relaxing easter break. My mind had gone a little stale, so to refresh my mind, we discussed potential ideas and how I might distill these into an effective design. We spoke about the following:

  • Joe Wilson – Food Photography
  • Mcdonalds Menus & Adverts
  • Ugly Fruit & Vegetables
  • Food Advertising – Pros and Cons
  • The impact of food advertising on child obesity

Having this dialogue with my tutor continues to aid me in my research stage, and allows me to explore all my options. I’m going to look at all the points raised by Sancha and my friend, which will hopefully make me whittle down my ideas to ultimately create an interesting, effective but also useful piece of design that would work in the real world.

 

Leave a Reply

