World Of Tanks – Ideas & Sketches

To quickly visualise my ideas, I sketched out ideas in my sketch book to implement “Intelligent Fast Failure”. It also meant that I didn’t have to mock it up digitally, which would take a lot of time, and seeing as this is a short project, the ideas are key.

I started by looking at a narrative to run alongside the game, which will engage the reader, tapping into the human emotions of war. I also kept looking back at my research the gather ideas on layout and design.

One of my strongest ideas was to focus on a civilian angle, looking at how the destruction of war effects the local people. The idea was as you scroll down the page, the civilians rise up as their own clan and chase the other clans away.

wp-1488890374631.jpgwp-1488890381088.jpgwp-1488890387799.jpg

Leave a Reply

