My Idea – Conspiracy Theories

I want to focus my book on the sighting of larger cats such as Panthers in in the south east. I recently watched a news article alluding to the fact that big cats are in and around our natural environment. They broadcast showed a video that showed a large, fast cat dart across the dirt track in front of a car with a dash camera. This creates disbelief amongst the public, whilst also instilling fear.

When thinking about my book, I want to capture that fear aspect, whilst also displaying evidence of the cats whereabouts. This may include items such as a massacred bird, scratching up a wooden post, paw prints, cats eyes in the dark etc. I want to develop these ideas in my next phase of the design process, illustrating the layout and planning the photography I will need.

Leave a Reply

