Justin Sane Introduction – Celebrity Branding

After receiving the brief this morning, we thought of a list of interesting celebrities, cut them up and put them in a hat. We then drew from the hat at random, and that celebrity would be the focus of the branding project.

I was baffled when I received my celebrity, Justin Sane. I had never heard of him before! However, I think this is actually an advantage, as I can have an unclouded judgement of the character, and have a fresh approach to the task at hand.

In the next few posts, I want to take a look in depth about the kind of person Justin Sane is, what industry is he in? What are the connotations of this person?

Leave a Reply

