Logo Design

I wanted to try branding my product, and coming up with a logo that would symbolise the ideologies of the brand, ie sustainability and energy. I needed to use symbols that identified both sustainability and energy. I came up with a few different variations and will be asking for people feedback in my class and from family member’s and work colleagues.

Screen Shot 2016-01-25 at 14.10.37

I personally like the athletic energy design. I think the name and style connotes the right ideologies of the brand. The colour scheme of vibrant green in contrast with the brown natural textured cork works well.

Leave a Reply

